+7 (495) 225-95-77
Impress.
8 495 225-95-77 Tickets' purchase

Our team

Artist

Viktoria Baranova

She was born on April 26 in a small military unit in Moscow region.

Victoria is perky, positive, sunny woman and incredibly charming comedienne. She instantly picks the audience and colleagues up with energy and kindness.

As a child, she was fond of art in all forms: she enjoyed studying at the music school (piano course), art school, and drama studio. In 2010 she graduated from the Institute of Contemporary Art (master: honored artist of the RSFSR V.N. Komratov).

Vika is the follower of healthy lifestyle and indulge in sports. Vast majority of her posts on Instagram are dedicated to fun, bouncy, and exciting video fitness lessons. In 2017, she became the finalist of the popular TV show “Mad Dry” on MatchTV.

Victoria's creative biography is multivarious: the roles in movies, TV shows, theater and in musicals. She began her career at the Triumph Production Center with the bright, characteristic role of Mrs. Belladonna in the pop-circus show “Funtik.” And at the moment she plays the Princess of Fire in the famous musical "Chernomor".

viktoria baranova

Current roles in Production Center Triumph:

Chernomor
Princess of Fire

Оставить отзыв

+7 (495) 225-95-77
ВПЕЧАТЛЯЕМ.
8 495 225-95-77 Покупка билетов
/ / / Виктория Баранова

Персоны

Артист

Виктория Баранова

Родилась 26 апреля в маленькой воинской части, в Подмосковье.

Задорный, позитивный, солнечный человек и невероятно обаятельная комедийная актриса. Она мгновенно заряжает лучезарной энергией и добротой и зрителей, и коллег по сцене.

Ребенком увлекалась искусством во всех его проявлениях: с удовольствием занималась и в музыкальной школе по классу фортепиано, и в художественной школе, и в театральной студии. В 2010 году окончила Институт современного искусства (курс заслуженного артиста РСФСР В.Н.Комратова).

Вика - сторонник здорового образа жизни и крепко дружит со спортом. Львиную долю своих постов в Инстаграм посвящает веселым, бодрым и увлекательным видео-урокам по фитнесу. В 2017 году она стала финалисткой популярного телепроекта "Бешеная Сушка" на канале МатчТв .

Творческая биография Виктории богата на самые разные роли в кино, сериалах, театре, и конечно, в великолепных мюзиклах! Карьеру в Продюсерском центре «Триумф» она начала с яркой характерной роли госпожи Белладонны в эстрадно-цирковом шоу «Фунтик». А на данный момент Вика играет Принцессу Огня в знаменитом мюзикле «Черномор».

viktoria baranova

Роли в мюзиклах ПЦ "Триумф:

3D-mapping мюзикл «Черномор»
Принцесса Огня

Оставить отзыв