+7 (495) 225-95-77
Impress.
8 495 225-95-77 Tickets' purchase

Our team

Artist

Tatyana Solntseva

Born on June 15 in Lugansk.

Tatyana is a positive human-being, beautiful woman, talented actress with a stunning voice, caring and loving mother.

Tatyana has been singing since childhood. Up to 17 years old she was a soloist of Lugansk Estrada Theater “Rainbow”. She became the winner of the international vocal contests "Peresvit" (Kiev, Ukraine), and "Magic Songs" (Nessebar, Bulgaria).

After moving to Moscow in 1998, she was a soloist of the Dr. Schlager musical group under the direction of Vyacheslav Dobrynin. She graduated from the acting department of GITIS (master: S. B. Prokhanov).

Now Tatyana is an artist of the theater and cinema, a director of children's performances, a teacher of acting skills, a leading singer, Honored Artist of Moscow, an actress of the Moscow Moon Theater and the Triumph Producer Center.

The actress speaks about roles in musicals at Triumph with special warmth: “I love my parts: Leli-leli in“ Lukomorye ”, the duet of Jim and mom in“ Treasure Island ”and many others ... here I met a lot of real friends, like-minded people, immensely talented colleagues who have something to learn from! ”

Солнцева.JPG

Current roles in Production Center Triumph:

Lukomorye
The Swan Princess / The Granddaughter of Baba Yaga / The Queen of Flowers
Treasure Island
Jim's mother

Оставить отзыв

+7 (495) 225-95-77
ВПЕЧАТЛЯЕМ.
8 495 225-95-77 Покупка билетов
/ / / Татьяна Солнцева

Персоны

Артист

Татьяна Солнцева

Родилась 15 июня в Луганске.

Позитивный человек, красивая женщина, талантливая актриса с потрясающим голосом, заботливая и любящая мама.

Татьяна пела с раннего детства. До 17 лет была солисткой Луганского Театра Эстрады «Радуга». Стала лауреат международных вокальных конкурсов «Пересвiт» (г. Киев, Украина), и «Песен магия» (г. Несебр, Болгария).

После переезда в Москву, в 1998, была солисткой музыкальной группы «Доктор Шлягер» под руководством Вячеслава Добрынина. Окончила актерский факультет ГИТИСа (мастерская С.Б. Проханова).

К 2018 году Татьяна - артистка театра и кино, режиссер детских спектаклей, преподаватель актерского мастерства, ведущая, певица, Почетный Деятель Искусств города Москвы, актриса Московского Театра Луны и Продюсерского Центра «Триумф».

О ролях в мюзиклах «Триумфа» актриса говорит с особой теплотой: «Обожаю свои партии: «Лёли-лёли» в «Лукоморье», дуэт Джима и мамы в «Острове сокровищ» и многие другие… В ПЦ «Триумф» играю с удовольствием в том числе и потому, что встретила здесь много настоящих друзей, единомышленников, безмерно талантливых коллег, у которых есть чему поучиться!»

Солнцева.JPG

Роли в мюзиклах ПЦ "Триумф:

Национальный мюзикл «Лукоморье»
Царевна Лебедь, Внучка Бабы-Яги, Царица Цветов
Мюзикл «Остров сокровищ»
мама Джима

Оставить отзыв