+7 (495) 225-95-77
Impress.
8 495 225-95-77 Tickets' purchase

Our team

Artist

Polina Drekova

Born on the 12th, October in Minsk.
Polina admits that she has lived on stage since childhood, and has never wanted to do something else: “I love my work for the daily holiday, for the opportunity to get into a fairy tale and for one life to live thousands of different!”.
In 2018, she graduated from the GITIS , Pop faculty (master: A. Shchukin).

She enthusiastically and with pleasure played in the student's theater, and after graduating from the university she planned to participate in the performances of the “Theater Crafts Workshop”, under the guidance of the artistic director of the course on which she studied.

From the first rehearsal Polina fell in love with her roles in the musicals of the Triumph Production Center,: “They are bright and comedic, uplifting and inspiring,” the actress says, “And I hope and believe that my characters will give joy and smiles to every viewer in auditorium! "

drekova2.jpg

Current roles in Production Center Triumph:

The Town Musicians of Bremen
Rooster
Lukomorye
Vasilisa the Wise

Оставить отзыв

+7 (495) 225-95-77
ВПЕЧАТЛЯЕМ.
8 495 225-95-77 Покупка билетов
/ / / Полина Дрекова

Персоны

Артист

Полина Дрекова

Родилась 12 октября в Минске.

Признается, что с детства живет сценой, и никогда не хотела заниматься чем-то другим: «Люблю свою работу за ежедневный праздник, за возможность попадать в сказку и за одну свою жизнь проживать тысячи разных!».

В 2018 году окончила эстрадный факультет ГИТИСа (мастерская А.А.Щукина).
Увлеченно и с удовольствием играла в студенческом театре, и после окончания ВУЗа планирует участвовать в спектаклях «Мастерской театральных ремесел», под руководством художественного руководителя курса, на котором она училась.

В свои роли в мюзиклах Продюсерского центра «Триумф» Полина влюбилась с первой репетиции: «Они яркие и комедийные, поднимают мне настроение и вдохновляют, - утверждает актриса, - И я надеюсь и верю, что мои персонажи будут дарить радость и улыбки каждому зрителю в зале!»

drekova2.jpg

Роли в мюзиклах ПЦ "Триумф":

мюзикл «Бременские музыканты»
Петух
Национальный мюзикл «Лукоморье»
Василиса Премудрая

Оставить отзыв