+7 (495) 225-95-77
Impress.
8 495 225-95-77 Tickets' purchase

Our team

Artist

Oleg Tarasov

Born on March 3, 1998 in the city of Perevoz, Nizhny Novgorod Region.

“There is no meaning to the question about the job choice,” Oleg recalls, “When I was 4, I told my parents that I will be an artist! Since childhood, I arranged home concerts and performances including parodies, songs, poems and fairy tales ... ”

He graduated from music school in the class of academic vocals and piano. Now - a 4th year student of the Shchukin Theater Institute. Since 2017, he has served in the Theater on Pokrovka. He also filmed in movies and television series.

The actor admits that he has always dreamed of roles in musicals: “I am extremely happy my dream came true thanks to the Triumph Production Center! To sing, play, dance - in this genre an actor can reveal himself most fully and versatile. ”

tarasov.PNG

Current roles in Production Center Triumph:

The Town Musicians of Bremen
Dog
Lukomorye
Ivan Tsarevich, Korolevich Elisey

Оставить отзыв

+7 (495) 225-95-77
ВПЕЧАТЛЯЕМ.
8 495 225-95-77 Покупка билетов

Персоны

Артист

Олег Тарасов

Родился 3 марта 1998 года в городе Перевоз Нижегородской области.

«Вопрос выбора профессии не стоял передо мной никогда, - вспоминает Олег, - Еще в 4 года сказал родителям: "Буду артистом!" С детства устраивал домашние концерты и спектакли, в программе были пародии, песни, стихи и сказки…».

Он окончил музыкальную школу по классу академического вокала и по классу фортепиано. Ныне - студент 4 курса Театрального института им. Б.Щукина. С 2017 года служит в «Театре на Покровке». Снимается в кино и телесериалах.

Актер признается, что всегда мечтал о музыкальных ролях и хотел попробовать себя в мюзиклах: «Безумно рад, что благодаря Продюсерскому центру "Триумф" эта мечта осуществляется! Петь, играть, танцевать - именно в этом жанре актёр может раскрыться наиболее полно и разносторонне».

tarasov.PNG

Роли в мюзиклах ПЦ "Триумф":

мюзикл «Бременские музыканты»
Пёс, Осёл
Национальный мюзикл «Лукоморье»
Иван Царевич, Королевич Елисей

Оставить отзыв