+7 (495) 225-95-77
Impress.
8 495 225-95-77 Tickets' purchase

Our team

Artist

Igor` Portnoy

Born December 27 in the North-Yenisei village, Siberia.
His fate is a vivid example of loyalty to a vocation, striving for a dream, and creative self-realization: from a small Siberian village, Igor reached Broadway. Today he is a famous singer, a successful artist and a welcome guest in many countries around the world.
He tells about himself: “I became an artist because I was born practically on the stage. My father was a wonderful singer, a wonderful lyric tenor. Mom sings great too. How much I remember myself - I was always on the stage - both in the kindergarten and at school … I was a member of the children's ensemble "Youth of Krasnoyarsk" from the first grade. During the 8th grade, I gathered a rock group with his friends, we called it "Beetles" in imitation of the Beatles. I got the first salary as a vocalist at the age of 15, since then singing has become my profession. ”
Igor Portnoy is a graduate of GITIS (faculty of musical theater actors), a winner of a television competition in Jurmala and the winner of the All-Russian competition of vocalists "Magic Crystal". After graduation, he was invited to the Mossovet Theater to play the part of Judas in the musical "Jesus Christ - Superstar." At the same time he recorded the main part in the original album of the musical “Gelsomino”.
He toured in Canada with the musical “Russians on Broadway”, 9 months he performed with his show in the theater “La Kafkan” in Montreal. He sang with the Canadian National Opera and the Toronto Operetta Theater. In 1997 he became a citizen of Canada. He played in Canadian musicals "The Phantom Of The Opera" and "Ragtime", and his role as Master in the musical "Master and Margarita" in Vancouver is considered to be one of the most famous at the time.
He released two solo albums, “Russian On Broadway” in New York and “Let’s Get Together” in Toronto. In 2002 he received the American Green Card for his achievements in the world of art (Extraordinary ability in arts).
Igor starred in two Hollywood movies - Hit the Dutchman and Dick. He had solo concerts in more than 80 countries, but he never forgets about his homeland.
Igor is a frequent guest of Tchaikovsky Concert Hall and Moscow International House of Music. He is regularly filmed in the program "Romance of Romance" on the channel "Culture". The artist played many bright roles in prominent Russian musicals, is a director and artistic director of the show of leading actors of Russian musicals "Stars of Broadway." In his voice, cartoon characters from Disney studios, Warner Brothers and others sing and talk.
On June 6, 2018, Igor performed as a lead and soloist at the Montserrat Caballe concert dedicated to the 85th anniversary of the singer at the State Kremlin Palace.
About work in the musicals of the Triumph Production Center Igor Portnoy responds with love and warmth: “I love the characteristic roles, I like to play negative characters. I like the musical material with which I work here, and the brightness, singularity, specificity of my characters! ”

portnoy.jpg

Current roles in Production Center Triumph:

Treasure Island
Blind Pugh / Ben Gunn
Alice in Wonderland
Hatter

Оставить отзыв

+7 (495) 225-95-77
ВПЕЧАТЛЯЕМ.
8 495 225-95-77 Покупка билетов

Персоны

Артист

Игорь Портной

Родился 27 декабря в рабочем поселке Северо-Енисейский, что в Сибири.

Его судьба - яркий пример верности призванию, стремления к мечте, и творческой самореализации: из маленькой сибирской деревни Игорь добрался до Бродвея. Сегодня он известный певец, успешный артист и желанный гость во многих странах мира.

О себе рассказывает: «Стал артистом, потому что родился практически на сцене. Отец был замечательным певцом, прекрасным лирическим тенором. Мама тоже отлично поет. Сколько помню себя - всегда был на сцене - и в садике, и в школе… С 1 по 8 класс был участником детского ансамбля "Юность Красноярья". В 8 классе собрали с ровесниками рок-группу. Назвали "Жуки", естественно, в подражание Beatles. Первый свой заработок как вокалист получил в 15 лет, с тех пор пение стало моей профессией».

Игорь Портной — выпускник ГИТИСа (факультет актеров музыкального театра), дипломант телевизионного конкурса в Юрмале и лауреат всероссийского конкурса вокалистов «Магический кристалл». После окончания института был приглашен в Театр им. Моссовета на роль Иуды в мюзикле «Иисус Христос - Суперзвезда». Параллельно записал главную партию в оригинальном альбоме мюзикла «Джельсомино».

Гастролировал в Канаде с мюзиклом «Русские на Бродвее», 9 месяцев выступал со своим шоу в театре «Ла Кафкан» в Монреале. Пел с Канадской национальной оперой и с театром «Торонто Оперетта». В 1997 стал гражданином Канады. Играл в канадских мюзиклах «Призрак Оперы» («The Phantom Of The Opera») и «Рэгтайм» («Ragtime»), а одной из самых известных на тот момент считается его роль Мастера в мюзикле «Мастер и Маргарита» в Ванкувере.

Выпустил два сольных альбома «Russian On Broadway» в Нью-Йорке и «Let’s Get Together» в Торонто. В 2002 году получил американскую Green Card за достижения в мире искусства (Extraordinary ability in arts).

Игорь снялся в двух голливудских фильмах «Убрать голландца» («Hit the Dutchman») и «Подруги президента» («Dick»). На его счету сольные концерты более, чем в 80-ти странах, но он никогда не забывает о Родине.

Игорь — частый гость концертного зала им. Чайковского и Московского международного Дома Музыки. Он регулярно снимается в программе «Романтика Романса» на канале «Культура». Артист сыграл множество ярких ролей в выдающихся российских мюзиклах, является режиссером и художественным руководителем шоу ведущих актеров российских мюзиклов «Звезды Бродвея». Его голосом поют и разговаривают герои мультфильмов студий «Disney», «Warner Brothers» и других.

6 июня 2018 года Игорь выступил в качестве ведущего и солиста в концерте Монтсеррат Кабалье, посвященном 85-летию певицы, в Государственном Кремлевском Дворце.

О работе в мюзиклах Продюсерского центра «Триумф» Игорь Портной отзывается с любовью и теплотой: «Очень люблю характерные роли, люблю играть отрицательных героев. Мне нравится музыкальный материал, с которым я здесь работаю, и яркость, необычность, характерность моих персонажей!»

portnoy.jpg

Роли в мюзиклах ПЦ "Триумф":

мюзикл «Остров сокровищ»
Слепой Пью, Бен Ганн
3D-мюзикл «Алиса в стране чудес»
Шляпник

Оставить отзыв