+7 (495) 225-95-77
Impress.
8 495 225-95-77 Tickets' purchase

Our team

Artist

Artur Sakharov

Born on May 10, 1994 in Moscow.
Remembering childhood he says: “Mom often took me to musical theaters and listened to classics with me: symphonies, operas, great tenors of the world ... The tenor singers were so sweet to her and brought her to such delight that I grew up and became a tenor from a treble . So my mother instilled in me a love for art and music – that is how my tastes were formed and the first dreams of the stage and love for the profession arose ... ”.
You can call Arthur a human orchestra, because he not only sings (lyric-dramatic tenor) and dances (everything, from classical ballet to jazz, modern, charleston and tap dance), but also plays many musical instruments: piano, guitar, double bass, saxophone, accordion, and even drums.
Arthur graduated from the College of Musical and Theater Art n.a. G.P. Vishnevskaya and Shchukin Theater Institute (course at the Operetta Theater).

Now he serves in the theater “Near the Stanislavsky House” (under the direction of Yu.N. Pogrebnichko) and participates in two famous musicals of the Triumph Production Center: “I was lucky - I play Ivan Tsarevich and Korolevich Elisey, and it's great! You study the role of Ivan and immediately recall the lyrical hero from “Morozko”. And Elisey - the exact opposite: brisk, sharp, sparkling, energetic. This is a very interesting task to play two parts in one production!”

Сахаров.jpg

Current roles in Production Center Triumph:

Lukomorye
Ivan Tsarevich / Korolevich Elisey
Chernomor
Prince of Fire / ensemble

Оставить отзыв

+7 (495) 225-95-77
ВПЕЧАТЛЯЕМ.
8 495 225-95-77 Покупка билетов

Персоны

Артист

Артур Сахаров

Родился 10 мая 1994 года в Москве.

Вспоминая детство, артист рассказывает: «Мама часто водила меня по музыкальным театрам и слушала со мной классику: симфонии, оперы, великих теноров мира… Тенора ей были так милы, приводили ее в такой восторг, что я, повзрослев, стал из дисканта - тенором. Так мама прививала мне любовь к Искусству и Музыке, так у меня сформировались вкусы, так зарождались первые мечты о сцене и любовь к профессии…».

Его можно назвать человеком-оркестром, ведь он не только поет (лирико-драматический тенор) и танцует (все, от классического балета до джаза, модерна, чарльстона и степа), но и владеет многими музыкальными инструментами: фортепиано, гитарой, контрабасом, саксафоном, аккордеоном, баяном, и даже ударными.

Артур окончил колледж музыкально-театрального искусства им. Г.П. Вишневской и Театральный институт им. Щукина (курс при Театре Оперетты).

Сейчас служит в театре «Около дома Станиславского» (под руководством Ю.Н. Погребничко) и участвует в двух знаменитых мюзиклах Продюсерского центра «Триумф»: «Мне повезло - в «Лукоморье» я играю Ивана Царевича и Королевича Елисея, и это здорово! Изучаешь роль Ивана и сразу вспоминаешь лирического героя из «Морозко». А Елисей - полная противоположность: бойкий, резкий, искрометный, энергичный. Это весьма интересная актерская задача: в рамках одной постановки играть двух совершенно разных персонажей!».

Сахаров.jpg

Роли в мюзиклах ПЦ "Триумф":

Национальный мюзикл «Лукоморье»
Иван-Царевич, Королевич Елисей
3D-mapping мюзикл «Черномор»
Принц Огня, ансамбль

Оставить отзыв