+7 (495) 225-95-77
Impress.
8 495 225-95-77 Tickets' purchase

Our team

Artist

Andrey Shkoldychenko

Born on November 9, 1985 in the city of Karaganda, the Republic of Kazakhstan.
In 2008 he graduated from Tattimbeta College of Arts with a degree in acting, later in 2012 - the Kyrgyz National Conservatory with a degree in opera singing, concert and chamber singing, teaching vocal art.
Since 2006, Andrey has been a leading vocalist of the Karaganda Academic Theater of Musical Comedy. And in 2016, he took part in Broadway Dreams Foundation creative laboratory held by with leading teachers from the United States.

The artist is listed in the “Golden Book of the Youth of Kazakhstan”. He is the winner of the Grand Prix of the I-st ​​international open competition of young artists of the DoStar operetta, the winner of the "Operetta-land" international competition and the International Competition of Young Artists of Operetta and the Musical n.a. Kurochkina.
Today Andrei plays leading roles in many famous Russian musicals. In the production of Triumph, he plays the most brilliant and unsurpassed fairytale villain!

Школдыченко_3.jpg

Current roles in Production Center Triumph:

Lukomorye
Koschey

Оставить отзыв

+7 (495) 225-95-77
ВПЕЧАТЛЯЕМ.
8 495 225-95-77 Покупка билетов
/ / / Андрей Школдыченко

Персоны

Артист

Андрей Школдыченко

Родился 9 ноября 1985 года в городе Караганда Республики Казахстан.

В 2008 году окончил Колледж искусств им. Таттимбета по специальности «Актерское мастерство», а в 2012 году - Кыргызскую Национальную Консерваторию с квалификацией «Оперный певец, концертно-камерный певец, преподаватель по специальности «Вокальное искусство».

С 2006 года Андрей - ведущий артист-вокалист Карагандинского Академического театра музыкальной комедии. А в 2016-м он принял участие в творческой лаборатории актеров мюзикла «BroadwayDreamsFoundation» с ведущими педагогами из США.

Артист занесен в «Золотую книгу молодежи Казахстана». Он - обладатель Гран-при I-го международного открытого конкурса молодых артистов оперетты «ДoсStar», лауреат международного конкурса «Оперетта-лэнд» и Международного конкурса молодых артистов оперетты и мюзикла им. Курочкина.

Сегодня Андрей исполняет ведущие роли во многих известных российских мюзиклах. В постановке ПЦ «Триумф» он играет самого яркого и непревзойденного сказочного злодея!

Школдыченко_3.jpg

Роли в мюзиклах ПЦ "Триумф":

Национальный мюзикл «Лукоморье»
Кощей

Оставить отзыв